Board of Directors

    President
    Michelle Erste, CPSM
    Wolverton & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: michelle.erste@wolvertoninc.com

    President-Elect
    Sarah Appleton, PE, SE
    Wallace Engineering
    e-mail: sappleton@wallacesc.com

    Immediate Past President
    Rebecca (Boyer) Edleston, CPSM
    KCI Technologies Inc
    e-mail: rebecca.boyer@kci.com

    Secretary
    Susan Johnson, CPSM
    Pond
    e-mail: johnsons@pondco.com

    Secretary
    Andi King-Wieczynski
    DPR Construction
    e-mail: andik@dpr.com

    Director-at-Large, Programs
    Sarah Appleton, PE, SE
    Wallace Engineering
    e-mail: sappleton@wallacesc.com

    Director-at-Large, Education
    Michelle Erste, CPSM
    Wolverton & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: michelle.erste@wolvertoninc.com

    Director-at-Large, Membership
    Amy Granelli
    Eberly & Associates
    e-mail: agranelli@eberly.net

    Director-at-Large, Communications
    MaryJo Butcher
    PES Structural Engineers
    e-mail: mbutcher@pesengineers.com

    Director-at-Large Chapter Development
    Kimberly Williams, CPSM
    JE Dunn Construction
    e-mail: kim.williams@jedunn.com

    Director-at-Large, Sponsorship
    Felita Bunn
    CERM
    e-mail: fbunn@cerm.com

    Chapter Administrator
    Joan Borchardt
    Moxie Meeting Planning, LLC
    e-mail: admin@smpsatl.org