Board of Directors

President

Michelle Erste, CPSM

Wolverton & Associates, Inc.
6745 Sugarloaf Parkway #100
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 447-8999
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: michelle.erste@wolvertoninc.com

President-Elect

Sarah Appleton, PE, SE

Wallace Engineering
887 West Marietta Street NW, Suite G
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 852-5461
e-mail: sappleton@wallacesc.com

Immediate Past President

Rebecca Edleston, CPSM

KCI Technologies Inc
2160 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 130
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (470) 299-1394
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: rebecca.edleston@kci.com

Secretary

Susan Johnson, CPSM

Pond
3500 Parkway Lane #500
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Phone: (678) 336-7740
Fax: (678) 336-7744
e-mail: johnsons@pondco.com

Secretary

Andi King-Wieczynski

DPR Construction
3301 Windy Ridge Pkwy Se Ste 500
Atlanta, GA 30339-8579
Phone: (678) 459-3030
Fax: (678) 459-3090
e-mail: andik@dpr.com

Director-at-Large, Programs

Sarah Appleton, PE, SE

Wallace Engineering
887 West Marietta Street NW, Suite G
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 852-5461
e-mail: sappleton@wallacesc.com

Director-at-Large, Education

Michelle Erste, CPSM

Wolverton & Associates, Inc.
6745 Sugarloaf Parkway #100
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 447-8999
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: michelle.erste@wolvertoninc.com

Director-at-Large, Membership

Amy Granelli

Eberly & Associates
2951 Flowers Road South, Suite 119
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: (770) 452-7849
Fax: (770) 452-7849
e-mail: agranelli@eberly.net

Director-at-Large, Communications

MaryJo Butcher

PES Structural Engineers
1852 Century Place #201
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: (770) 457-5923
Fax: (770) 457-9989
e-mail: mbutcher@pesengineers.com

Director-at-Large Chapter Development

Kimberly Williams, CPSM

JE Dunn Construction
2555 Cumberland Parkway SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 781-2562
e-mail: kim.williams@jedunn.com

Director-at-Large, Sponsorship

Felita Bunn

CERM
1990 Lakeside Parkway #300
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: (678) 999-0173
e-mail: fbunn@cerm.com

Chapter Administrator

Joan Borchardt

Moxie Meeting Planning, LLC
e-mail: admin@smpsatl.org